2018-2019 Executive Board:

Jeannine and Mike Roth - President

Teresa and Bob Flower- Secretary

Krista and John Telscher - Treasurer

Our group is an organization consisting of ALL parents of Seton students who join by paying $15 in membership dues.  The $15 dues pay for all the activities and events the club sponsors.

What do we do?  The Moms and Dads Club organizes, sets up, chaperones, and provides food and refreshments for:

  • Freshman Welcome Night
  • Parent Information/Meet the Teacher Night - Wednesday, August 29
  • 8th Grade Preview/Open House Night - Thursday, November 1
  • Staff/Student Appreciation, Catholic Schools Week
  • Celebrate Seton Set-Up - Saturday, February 23
  • Celebrate Seton Event - Sunday, February 24
  • Father/Daughter Dance - Saturday, March 2
  • Mother/Daughter Breakfast Set-Up - Tuesday, May 21
  • Mother/Daughter Breakfast - Wednesday, May 22
  • Graduation - Thursday, May 23

Your dues can be paid by cash or check made payable to Seton Moms and Dads Club, and can be returned to school with the volunteer form. (please, return form with your $15 dues even if you are unable to volunteer this year).

Click HERE to download and print form membership form (Due Wednesday, August 29).

Chaperone/Volunteer

Chaperones are needed for school dances (held throughout the school year:  Garage Get Down, Freshman Dance, Sophomore Dance, Junior/Senior Christmas Dance and Prom).

Volunteers are needed for Seton Helping Saints Walk (Friday, September 28, 2018) and Grandparents’ Day (Friday, November 9, 2018).

Click HERE to Volunteer.

*All volunteers must complete the Vertus program/background checks and keep it up to date.

For questions about the Mom & Dad's club send us an email.