Faculty & Staff Directory

Filter by Department:
Scott Albert
Scott Albert
Security
Nora Ampleman
Nora Ampleman
English Department
English Teacher
amplemann@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2203
Shelly Anderson
Shelly Anderson
Administration
Associate Principal
andersons@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2406
Kimberly Arnold
Kimberly Arnold
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist
arnoldk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2047
Beth Autenrieb
Beth Autenrieb
Class of 1995
Business Department
Business Manager
autenriebb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2413
Jason Berling
Jason Berling
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
berlingj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2224
Megan Berling
Megan Berling
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Physical Education Teacher
berlingm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2113
Cindy Bihl
Cindy Bihl
Class of 1988
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, O'Connell House
bihlc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2044
Maria Brandell
Maria Brandell
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
brandellm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2130
Molly Brauch
Molly Brauch
Class of 2014
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
brauchm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2116
Scott Brauch
Scott Brauch
Math Department
Math Teacher
brauchs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2233
Jenifer Broering
Jenifer Broering
English Department
English Teacher
broeringj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2228
Mike Broering
Mike Broering
Security
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Cindy Busse
Cindy Busse
Athletics Department
Athletic Trainer
bussec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2429
Lois Childers
Lois Childers
Class of 1977
Math Department
Math Teacher
childersl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2229
Kathy Ciarla
Kathy Ciarla
Class of 1987
Administration
President
ciarlak@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2404
Jonathan Cole
Jonathan Cole
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
colej@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2222
Gary Collins
Gary Collins
English Department
English Teacher
collinsg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2204
Barbara David
Barbara David
English Department
English Teacher
davidb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2201
Debby Doll
Debby Doll
Administration
Administrative Assistant
dolld@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2401
Lynn Emmett
Lynn Emmett
Nurse
School Nurse
schoolnurse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2402
Erin Flowers
Erin Flowers
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Media Center/Library Moderator, Website Administrator, Events Assistant
flowerse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2200
Chris Goddard
Chris Goddard
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
goddardc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2132
Yoon Ha
Yoon Ha
Technology Department
IT Help Desk Manager
hay@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2452
Carolyn Haley
Carolyn Haley
Class of 1985
Advancement Department
Data Entry Clerk
haleyc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2435
Michelle Hillgrove
Michelle Hillgrove
Class of 1999
Fine Arts Department
Voice Coach
hillgrovem@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2035
Allison Hinker
Allison Hinker
Class of 1995
Science Department
Science Teacher
hinkera@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2332
Patty Hoffbauer
Patty Hoffbauer
Class of 1981
Security
Angel Hubbard
Angel Hubbard
Facilities
Megan Hughes
Megan Hughes
Class of 1998
Administration
Admin Assistant
hughesm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2400
Jenny Jenkins
Jenny Jenkins
Class of 1988
Student Support Services
Social Worker
jenkinsj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2432
Ann Jett
Ann Jett
Class of 1984
Science Department
Science Teacher
jetta@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2331
Jenifer Johnson
Jenifer Johnson
Class of 1996
Student Support Services
SLP
johnsonj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2042
Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
Class of 1998
Math Department
Math Teacher
johnsonm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2230
Jenny Jones
Jenny Jones
Science Department
Science Teacher
Michael Jones
Michael Jones
Science Department
Science Teacher
jonesm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2312
Kellie Kammer
Kellie Kammer
Class of 2006
Athletics Department
Assistant Athletic Director
kammerk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2417
Stefanie Kathman
Stefanie Kathman
Math Department
Math Teacher
kathmans@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2025
Amber Knolle
Amber Knolle
Class of 2012
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
knollea@setoncincinnati
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2223
Justin Kohler
Justin Kohler
Fine Arts Department
Freshman Chorus Teacher; Segale House Dean
kohlerj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2034
Emily Kruse
Emily Kruse
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
Krusee@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2226
Brian Laiveling
Brian Laiveling
Science Department
Science Teacher, Engineering Teacher
laivelingb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2114
Jennifer Lanter
Jennifer Lanter
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
lanterj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2133
Beth Lauber
Beth Lauber
English Department
English Teacher
lauberb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2202
Erin Lind
Erin Lind
Class of 2003
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Emmits House
linde@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2041
Emma Lindle
Emma Lindle
Class of 2012
Religion Department
Religious Studies Teacher
lindlee@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2134
Sarah Lowry
Sarah Lowry
Class of 2009
Business Department
Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist
lowrys@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2414
Lisa Luebbe
Lisa Luebbe
Class of 1986
Administration
Administrative Assistant
luebbel@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2410
Sarah Lykins
Sarah Lykins
Class of 2002
Admissions Department
Director of Institutional Advancement
lykinss@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2422
Florence Madelaine
Florence Madelaine
World Languages Department
French Teacher
madelainef@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2215
Christina McCarthy
Christina McCarthy
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Alumnae Relations
mccarthyc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2423
Shawna McQuillan
Shawna McQuillan
Class of 1990
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
mcquillans@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2216
Katie Meese
Katie Meese
Science Department
Science Teacher
meesek@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2311
Margie Metz
Margie Metz
Class of 1994
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher & Department Chair
metzm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2218
Alexi Murray
Alexi Murray
Class of 2012
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher, O'Connell House Dean
murraya@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2221
Will Reed
Will Reed
Fine Arts Department
Voice Coach
reedw@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2033
Melanie Richardson
Melanie Richardson
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Cedar House
richardsonm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2043
Gina Rider
Gina Rider
Math Department
Math Teacher; Emmits House Dean
riderg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2232
Marianne Ridiman
Marianne Ridiman
Class of 1972
Administration
House Director, Director of Student Retention
ridimanm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2426
Mary Ritter
Mary Ritter
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Health Teacher
ritterm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2117
Jim Robb
Jim Robb
Security
robbj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Monica Robert
Monica Robert
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
robertm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2227
Nikki Roell
Nikki Roell
Class of 2005
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist & Jon Peterson Coordinator
roelln@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2046
Erin Rowland
Erin Rowland
Administration
Director of Student Support Services
rowlande@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2434
Katie Schmit
Katie Schmit
Administration
Program Coordinator
schmitk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2405
Christy Schutte
Christy Schutte
Class of 1994
Advancement Department
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
schuttec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2421
Noelle Schwartz
Noelle Schwartz
Class of 1991
Advancement Department
Major Events Coordinator
schwartzn@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2424
Elle Schwarz
Elle Schwarz
Class of 2010
Math Department
Math Teacher
schwarze@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2231
Robyn Schwarz
Robyn Schwarz
Class of 1997
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Segale House
schwarzr@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2040
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith
Student Support Services
Intervention Aid
smiths@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2235
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
Class of 1990
Athletics Department
Athletic Director
smithw@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2416
Mark Stalf
Mark Stalf
Facilities
Facilities Maintenance
Megan Stepp
Megan Stepp
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
steppm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2217
Lindsey Sturwold
Lindsey Sturwold
Advancement Department
Advancement Assistant
sturwoldl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2433
Mary Sunderhaus
Mary Sunderhaus
Class of 1980
Fine Arts Department
Spirit Shop manager; Performing Arts Department Assistant
sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2032, Spirit Shop 2100
Lauren Ulmer
Lauren Ulmer
Class of 2012
Advancement Department
Admissions and Media Assistant
ulmerl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2419
Erin Vanover
Erin Vanover
Class of 1998
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher
vanovere@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2219
Jenny Ventre
Jenny Ventre
Security
ventrej@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Paul Volker
Paul Volker
Facilities
volkerp@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2460
Marcia Wechsler
Marcia Wechsler
Student Support Services
CPS Auxiliary Secretary
wechslerm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2045
Karen White
Karen White
Class of 1992
Administration
Principal
whitek@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2403
Cassie Whitehouse
Cassie Whitehouse
Business Department
HR Manager
whitehousec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2412
Scott Withers
Scott Withers
Technology Department
witherss@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2451
Ben Woeste
Ben Woeste
Business Department
Business Teacher
woesteb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2112