Faculty & Staff Directory

Filter by Department:
Scott Albert
Scott Albert
Security
Security
securityteam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Nora Ampleman
Nora Ampleman
English Department
English Teacher
amplemann@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2203
Shelly Anderson
Shelly Anderson
Administration
Associate Principal
andersons@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2406
Kimberly Arnold
Kimberly Arnold
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist
arnoldk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2047
Beth Autenrieb
Beth Autenrieb
Class of 1995
Business Department
Business Manager
autenriebb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2413
Jason Berling
Jason Berling
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
berlingj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2224
Megan Berling
Megan Berling
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Physical Education Teacher
berlingm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2113
Scott Brauch
Scott Brauch
Math Department
Math Teacher
brauchs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2233
Andy Brown
Andy Brown
Security
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Cindy Busse
Cindy Busse
Athletics Department
Assistant Athletic Director
bussec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2417
Cassidy Casteel
Cassidy Casteel
English Department
English Teacher
casteelc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2202
Lois Childers
Lois Childers
Class of 1977
Math Department
Math Teacher
childersl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2229
Kathy Ciarla
Kathy Ciarla
Class of 1987
Administration
President
ciarlak@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2404
Marco Colant
Marco Colant
Fine Arts Department
Music Teacher
colantm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2030/2036
Gary Collins
Gary Collins
English Department
English Teacher
collinsg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2204
John Cordova
John Cordova
Facilities
Director of Facilities
cordovaj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2024
Bryan Cox
Bryan Cox
Business, Technology & Engineering
Business/Technology Teacher
coxb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2112
Suzanne Crable
Suzanne Crable
Cafeteria Monitor/Library Moderator
Barbara David
Barbara David
English Department
English Teacher
davidb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2201
Ryan Denney
Ryan Denney
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
Debby Doll
Debby Doll
Administration
Administrative Assistant
dolld@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2401
Melissa Dougherty
Melissa Dougherty
Cafe
doughertym@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2022
Lynn Emmett
Lynn Emmett
Nurse
School Nurse
schoolnurse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2402
Katherine Falk
Katherine Falk
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
falkk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2112
Katie Finn
Katie Finn
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
finnk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2222
Amanda Fischer
Amanda Fischer
Halo Cafe Staff
Michelle Fischli
Michelle Fischli
Class of 1995
Halo Cafe Staff
Erin Flowers
Erin Flowers
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Website and Database Administrator
flowerse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2200
Vicki Fuchs
Vicki Fuchs
Guidance Department
Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
fuchsv@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2105
Courtney Gildea
Courtney Gildea
Athletics Department
Athletic Assistant
gildeac@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2418
David Guck
David Guck
Math Department
Math Teacher
guckd@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2021
Yoon Ha
Yoon Ha
Technology Department
IT Help Desk Manager
hay@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2452
Carolyn Haley
Carolyn Haley
Class of 1985
Advancement Department
Data Entry Clerk
haleyc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2435
Allison Hinker
Allison Hinker
Class of 1995
Science Department
Science Teacher
hinkera@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2332
Patty Hoffbauer
Patty Hoffbauer
Class of 1981
Security
security@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Angel Hubbard
Angel Hubbard
Facilities
Bonnie Hueneman
Bonnie Hueneman
Halo Cafe Manager
huenemanb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2022
Megan Hughes
Megan Hughes
Class of 1998
Administration
Admin Assistant
hughesm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2400
Amber Jamison
Amber Jamison
Halo Cafe Staff
jamisona@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2022
Jenny Jenkins
Jenny Jenkins
Class of 1988
Guidance Department
Social Worker
jenkinsj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2432
Ann Jett
Ann Jett
Class of 1984
Science Department
Science Teacher
jetta@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2331
Jack Jett
Jack Jett
Facilities
Maintenance
Jenifer Johnson
Jenifer Johnson
Class of 1996
Student Support Services
SLP
johnsonj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2042
Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
Class of 1998
Math Department
Math Teacher
johnsonm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2230
Jenny Jones
Jenny Jones
Science Department
Science Teacher
jonesj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2321
Michael Jones
Michael Jones
Science Department
Science Teacher
jonesm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2312
Stefanie Kathman
Stefanie Kathman
Math Department
Math Teacher
kathmans@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2025
Justin Kohler
Justin Kohler
Fine Arts Department
Freshman Chorus Teacher; Segale House Dean
kohlerj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2034
Amber Kyle
Amber Kyle
Class of 2012
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
knollea@setoncincinnati
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2223
Carly Lambert
Carly Lambert
Class of 2000
Business Office
Human Resource Manager
lambertc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2412
Allison Leonard
Allison Leonard
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
leonarda@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2132
Erin Lind
Erin Lind
Class of 2003
Academic Advising
School Counselor, Emmits House
linde@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2041
Molly Listermann
Molly Listermann
Class of 2014
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
Listermannm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2116
Sarah Lowry
Sarah Lowry
Class of 2009
Business Department
Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist
lowrys@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2414
Lisa Luebbe
Lisa Luebbe
Class of 1986
Administration
Administrative Assistant
luebbel@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2410
Sarah Lykins
Sarah Lykins
Class of 2002
Admissions Department
Director of Institutional Advancement
lykinss@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2422
David Macmorine
David Macmorine
Math Department
Math Teacher
macmorined@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2231
Florence Madelaine
Florence Madelaine
World Languages Department
French Teacher
madelainef@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2215
Christina McCarthy
Christina McCarthy
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Alumnae Relations
mccarthyc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2423
Shawna McQuillan
Shawna McQuillan
Class of 1990
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
mcquillans@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2216
Katie Meese
Katie Meese
Science Department
Science Teacher
meesek@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2311
Nick Merk
Nick Merk
English Department
English Teacher
merkn@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2228
Margie Metz
Margie Metz
Class of 1994
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher & Department Chair
metzm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2218
Stephanie Metz
Stephanie Metz
English Department
English Teacher
metzs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2103
Dan Morrison
Dan Morrison
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
morrisond@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2221
Josh Mueller
Josh Mueller
Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
muellerj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2460
Carmella Noell
Carmella Noell
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
PE Teacher
noellc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2117
Katie Rader
Katie Rader
Academic Advising
School Counselor- Cedar House
raderk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2043
Kelly Raker
Kelly Raker
Class of 1981
Security
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Dave Renick
Dave Renick
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
renickd@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2227
Gina Rider
Gina Rider
Math Department
Math Teacher; Emmits House Dean
riderg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2232
Marianne Ridiman
Marianne Ridiman
Class of 1972
Administration
House Director, Director of Student Retention
ridimanm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2426
Jim Robb
Jim Robb
Security
securityteam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Monica Robert
Monica Robert
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
robertm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2227
Nikki Roell
Nikki Roell
Class of 2005
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist & Jon Peterson Coordinator
roelln@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2046
Erin Rowland
Erin Rowland
Administration
Director of Student Support Services
rowlande@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2434
Laura Ryan
Laura Ryan
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
ryanl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2133
Amanda Schroeder
Amanda Schroeder
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist
schroedera@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2042
Christy Schutte
Christy Schutte
Class of 1994
Advancement Department
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
schuttec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2421
Noelle Schwartz
Noelle Schwartz
Class of 1991
Advancement Department
Major Events Coordinator
schwartzn@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2424
Robyn Schwarz
Robyn Schwarz
Class of 1997
Academic Advising
School Counselor, Segale House
schwarzr@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2040
Michelle Serger
Michelle Serger
Science Department
Science Teacher
sergerm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2114
Keira Sherman
Keira Sherman
Student Support Services
School Psychologist
shermank@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2430
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith
Student Support Services
Intervention Aid
smiths@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2235
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
Class of 1990
Athletics Department
Athletic Director
smithw@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2416
Mark Stalf
Mark Stalf
Facilities
Facilities Maintenance
Megan Stepp
Megan Stepp
World Languages Department
Spanish Teacher
steppm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2217
Lindsey Sturwold
Lindsey Sturwold
Advancement Department
Advancement Assistant
sturwoldl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2433
Mary Sunderhaus
Mary Sunderhaus
Class of 1980
Fine Arts Department
Spirit Shop manager; Performing Arts Department Assistant
sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2032, Spirit Shop 2100
Erin Vanover
Erin Vanover
Class of 1998
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher
vanovere@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2219
Jenny Ventre
Jenny Ventre
Security
securityteam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Megan Voelkerding
Megan Voelkerding
Halo Cafe Staff
Marcia Wechsler
Marcia Wechsler
Student Support Services
CPS Auxiliary Secretary
wechslerm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2045
Michelle Wells
Michelle Wells
Fine Arts Department
Music
wellsm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2033
Linda Wesley
Linda Wesley
Halo Cafe Staff
Karen White
Karen White
Class of 1992
Administration
Principal
whitek@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2403
Scott Withers
Scott Withers
Technology Department
witherss@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2451
Katie Zahn
Katie Zahn
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
Zahnk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2134
Andy Zerhusen
Andy Zerhusen
Administration
Director of Mission Integration
zerhusena@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2405
Lauren Zlatanov
Lauren Zlatanov
Class of 2012
Admissions Department
Admissions and Media Assistant
zlatanovl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2419
new server