Hope Squad

Class of 2020

Cassie James, Delaney Beckenhaupt, Hannah Rogers, Abby Brunner, Molly Guenther, Emma Poli (not pictured)

Class of 2021

Nayeli Ramirez-Puac, Leah Domenicone, Maddy Hensler, Sabra Charles, Jane Streicher, Lucy Cluxton (not pictured)

Class of 2022

Olivia Stumin, Maggie Utley, Meggie Bailey, Olivia Mohs, Elena Dean, Bitanya Derese

Class of 2023

Kylie Himmler, Elise Lindle, Grace Hartfiel, Adele Hinker, Lily Nie