Spirit Shop

SETON SPIRIT SHOP

 

Spirit Shop August Hours: 

Tuesday August 1: 9:30AM - 1:00PM and 5:00PM-7:00PM

Wednesday August 2: 9:30AM - 12 noon and 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Thursday August 3: 9:30AM - 1:00PM

Friday August 4: 9:00AM - 1:00PM (Sales Tax Holiday!)

Saturday August 5: 9:00AM - 12 noon (Sales Tax Holiday!)

Monday August 7: 9:30AM - 1:00PM and 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Tuesday August 8: 9:30AM - 1:00PM

Wednesday August 9: 9:30AM - 1:00PM

Thursday August 10: 5:30PM - 6:45PM

(Before the Freshman Mass and then again after Mass is over.)

Friday August 11: Closed

Monday 8/14 & Tuesday 8/15: 10:00 - 12 noon

Wednesday 8/16: 10:30-12:30 and 3:00- 4:30 (Back to School Bash)

Thursday 8/17: 10:00- 12 noon

Friday August 18: Closed

 

August 21st begin regular hours: Everyday school is in session, 10:30AM until 1:00PM. 

 

August Extra Evening Hours: 

Thursday August 24: 4:30-6:30PM (Volleyball Game)

Wednesday August 30: 6:00PM-9:00PM (Parents Night) 

 

We have many new items in stock! Our supply of uniform shirts has been restocked. The clearance bins are full of new items too!

 

SETON SPIRIT SHOP DONATIONS TO ORGANIZATIONS AND FUNDRAISERS INFORMATION:

Please send a flyer from your organization explaining your fundraiser. Submit it to: sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org 

We will return your email with an answer as soon as possible.

 

Spirit Shop Return Policy

Review policy