Faculty & Staff Directory

Filter by Department:
Mary Agricola
Mary Agricola
Administration
Director of Student Life
agricolam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2405
Kimberly Arnold
Kimberly Arnold
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist
arnoldk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2047
Beth Autenrieb
Beth Autenrieb
Class of 1995
Business Department
autenriebb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2413
Jason Berling
Jason Berling
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher; Co-Department Chair
berlingj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2224
Megan Berling
Megan Berling
Student Support Services
Intervention Aide
berlingm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2025
Cindy Bihl
Cindy Bihl
Class of 1988
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, O'Connell House
bihlc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2044
Dustin Brady
Dustin Brady
Technology Department
Director of Technology
bradyd@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2450
Molly Brauch
Molly Brauch
Class of 2014
World Languages Department
Latin Teacher
brauchm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2227
Scott Brauch
Scott Brauch
Math Department
Math Teacher, Emmits House Dean
Christine Brookbank
Christine Brookbank
English Department
English Teacher; Department Chair
brookbankc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2201
Cindy Busse
Cindy Busse
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Athletic Trainer / Teacher
bussec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2429
Heather Calhoun
Heather Calhoun
Student Support Services
Psychologist
calhounh@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2431
Lois Childers
Lois Childers
Class of 1977
Math Department
Math Teacher; Department Chair
childersl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2229
Kathy Ciarla
Kathy Ciarla
Class of 1987
Administration
President
ciarlak@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2404
Gary Collins
Gary Collins
English Department
English Teacher
collinsg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2204
John Convery
John Convery
Business, Technology & Engineering
Business Teacher
converyj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2227
Debby Doll
Debby Doll
Administration
Administrative Assistant
dolld@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2401
Teresa Dutcher, SC
Teresa Dutcher, SC
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
dutchert@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2130
Lynn Emmett
Lynn Emmett
Nurse
School Nurse
schoolnurse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2402
Erin Flowers
Erin Flowers
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Major Events Coordinator
flowerse@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2424
Eileen Heaney
Eileen Heaney
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
heaneye@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2223
Kevin Heitz
Kevin Heitz
Facilities
Facilities Manager
heitzk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2460
Michelle Hillgrove
Michelle Hillgrove
Class of 1999
Fine Arts Department
Voice Coach
hillgrovem@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2035
Allison Hinker
Allison Hinker
Class of 1995
Science Department
Science Teacher
hinkera@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2330
Susan Hollenbach
Susan Hollenbach
Class of 1985
Administration
Associate Principal of Academics
hollenbachs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2406
Angel Hubbard
Angel Hubbard
Facilities
Megan Hughes
Megan Hughes
Admissions Department
Admissions Office Assistant
hughesm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2425
Kathy Hurley
Kathy Hurley
Class of 1983
Business Department
Bookkeeper
hurleyk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2414
Jenny Jenkins
Jenny Jenkins
Class of 1988
Student Support Services
Social Worker
jenkinsj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2432
Ann Jett
Ann Jett
Class of 1984
Science Department
Science Teacher; Department Chair
jetta@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2320
Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
Class of 1998
Math Department
Math Teacher
johnsonm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2230
Kellie Kammer
Kellie Kammer
Class of 2006
Athletics Department
Assistant Athletic Director
kammerk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2417
Tom Kellerman
Tom Kellerman
English Department
English Teacher
kellermant@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2203
Jerry Kennedy
Jerry Kennedy
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
kennedyj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2222
Justin Kohler
Justin Kohler
Fine Arts Department
Freshman Chorus Teacher
kohlerj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2034
Al Kovacic
Al Kovacic
Religion Department
Religion Teacher; Department Chair
kovacica@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2133
Brian Laiveling
Brian Laiveling
Science Department
Science Teacher, Engineering Teacher
laivelingb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2301
Beth Lauber
Beth Lauber
English Department
English Teacher
lauberb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2202
Jan Linz
Jan Linz
Campus Ministry
Campus Minister
linzj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2418
Sarah Lowry
Sarah Lowry
Class of 2009
Administrative Assistant/Librarian
Lisa Luebbe
Lisa Luebbe
Class of 1986
Administration
Administrative Assistant
luebbel@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2410
Sarah Lykins
Sarah Lykins
Class of 2002
Advancement Department
Director of Institutional Advancement
lykinss@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2422
Christina McCarthy
Christina McCarthy
Class of 1995
Advancement Department
Alumnae Relations
mccarthyc@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2423
Branden McConnell
Branden McConnell
Technology Department
IT Support Specialist
mcconnellb@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2451
Margie Metz
Margie Metz
Class of 1994
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher & Department Chair
metzm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2218
Alexi Murray
Alexi Murray
Class of 2012
Social Studies Department
Social Studies Teacher
murraya@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2221
Elizabeth Paff
Elizabeth Paff
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Emmits House
paffe@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2041
Suzanne Rechenberg
Suzanne Rechenberg
Freshman Seminar Teacher
rechenbergs@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2113
Gina Rider
Gina Rider
Math Department
Math Teacher
riderg@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2232
Marianne Ridiman
Marianne Ridiman
Class of 1972
Business, Technology & Engineering
House Director, Director of Student Retention
ridimanm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2426
Mary Ritter
Mary Ritter
Health, Physical Education, and Wellness
Health Teacher; Department Chair
ritterm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2117
Jim Robb
Jim Robb
Security
robbj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2499
Nikki Roell
Nikki Roell
Class of 2005
Student Support Services
Intervention Specialist & Jon Peterson Coordinator
roelln@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2046
Maribeth Samoya
Maribeth Samoya
Class of 1981
Fine Arts Department
Choir Director
samoyam@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2030
Kathryn Schlosser
Kathryn Schlosser
World Languages Department
French Teacher
schlosserk@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2215
Emily Schoenhofer
Emily Schoenhofer
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Cedar House
schoenhofere@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2043
Christy Schutte
Christy Schutte
Class of 1994
Advancement Department
Public Relations Coordinator
schuttec@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2421
Noelle Schwarz
Noelle Schwarz
Class of 2010
Math Department
Math Teacher
schwarze@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2231
Robyn Schwarz
Robyn Schwarz
Class of 1997
Academic Advising
Academic Advisor, Segale House; Department Chair
schwarzr@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2040
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
Class of 1990
Athletics Department
Athletic Director
smithw@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2416
Mary Sunderhaus
Mary Sunderhaus
Class of 1980
After School Work Program Spirit Shop
Spirit Shop manager / After School Work Coordinator
sunderhausm@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2032, Spirit Shop 2100
Erin Vanover
Erin Vanover
Class of 1998
Fine Arts Department
Art Teacher
vanovere@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2219
Paul Volker
Paul Volker
Facilities
volkerp@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2460
Linda Wellman
Linda Wellman
Student Support Services
SLP
wellmanl@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2042
Karen White
Karen White
Class of 1992
Administration
Principal
whitek@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2403
Julie Wolf
Julie Wolf
Class of 1971
Academic Advising
CPS Auxiliary Clerk
wolfj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2045
Don Wurzelbacher
Don Wurzelbacher
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
wurzelbacherd@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2134
Jessica Young
Jessica Young
Class of 2006
Business Department
Business Manager
youngj@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2412
Andy Zerhusen
Andy Zerhusen
Religion Department
Religion Teacher
zerhusena@setoncincinnati.org
(513) 471-2600 ext. 2132